We are looking forward to seeing you in Alexandria Virginia for the fifth annual All Hands Meeting! This year’s theme is "Platform for Integration" and focuses on the many successes achieved so far by the EarthCube Community.

Highlights will feature a demonstration of the pilot registry work (Project 418), technology integration, how EarthCube defines its own success, and ways to enhance engagement in the scientific community and with external partners. Check out some session previews on the EarthCube Blog.

Here are a few logistics as you prepare for the meeting:
  • Check-in opens Wednesday, June 6 at 7:00 AM in the Foyer. (Please note there will be NO EARLY CHECK-IN this year due to another event taking place just prior to the Meeting.)
  • If you’ve already registered (and paid), all you will need to do is pick up your badge and head to breakfast!
  • If you’ve not yet paid, please try to do so before you arrive for the meeting. This will reduce the amount of time you need to spend at the check-in desk and will make your experience much smoother on Wednesday morning.
  • If you’re not sure if you’ve paid, log into your RegOnline account here and check the status of your registration.
If you have any questions, please contact the ESSO. See you soon!
avatar for Ryan Abernathey

Ryan Abernathey

Columbia University
Associate Professor
avatar for Tim Ahern

Tim Ahern

Director of Data Services, Emeritus
avatar for Juliana Casavan

Juliana Casavan

Science Gateways Community Institute

Chris Crosby

OpenTopography / UNAVCO
Project Manager
avatar for James Davies

James Davies

Project Manager
avatar for Ethan Davis

Ethan Davis

UCAR Unidata
avatar for Jenni Evans

Jenni Evans

The Pennsylvania State University
Director, Institute for CyberScience, Professor of Meteorology
avatar for David Fulker

David Fulker

Former President
avatar for Daniel Garijo

Daniel Garijo

Computer Scientist
avatar for Felimon Gayanilo

Felimon Gayanilo

Texas A&M University Corpus Christi
System Architect/Enterprise IT
avatar for Yolanda Gil

Yolanda Gil

Research Professor of Computer Science and Spatial Sciences
avatar for Jessica Hausman

Jessica Hausman

NASA HQ / ASRC Federal
avatar for Patrick Heimbach

Patrick Heimbach

University of Texas at Austin
avatar for Leslie Hsu

Leslie Hsu

U.S. Geological Survey
Coordinator, Community for Data Integration
avatar for Nick Jarboe

Nick Jarboe

Data Analyst/Data Repository Manager

Ken Keiser

University of Alabama in Huntsville
Research Scientist
avatar for Deborah Khider, PhD

Deborah Khider, PhD

Information Sciences Institute University of Southern California
Data Scientist
avatar for Rebecca Koskela

Rebecca Koskela

Ronin Institute
Executive Director, RDA-US
avatar for Janine Krippner

Janine Krippner

Concord University
Volcanologist, postdoc
avatar for Daniel Hardesty Lewis

Daniel Hardesty Lewis

Texas Advanced Computing Center
Research engineer
avatar for Eric Lingerfelt

Eric Lingerfelt

EarthCube Science Support Office
Technical Officer
avatar for Shane Loeffler

Shane Loeffler

Polar Geospatial Center
Cartographer and Web Developer

Jeremiah Marsicek

University of Wisconsin-Madison
Postdoctoral Research Associate
avatar for Raleigh Martin

Raleigh Martin

Program Director, Geoinformatics
avatar for Chris Mattmann

Chris Mattmann

Associate CTO
avatar for Ryan May

Ryan May

Software Engineer
avatar for Ouida Meier

Ouida Meier

University of Hawaii
Science Liaison - EarthCube Office

Sarah O'connor

Data Manager
avatar for Chris Olson

Chris Olson

Scripps Institution of Oceanography
Geological Data Center
avatar for Scott D. Peckham

Scott D. Peckham

University of Colorado, Boulder
Senior Research Scientist

Deana Pennington

University of Texas at El Paso
Associate Professor of Geological Scineces
avatar for Julie Petro

Julie Petro

EarthCube Science Support Office (ESSO)
Communications Specialist
avatar for Suzanne Pierce, Ph.D.

Suzanne Pierce, Ph.D.

Texas Disaster Information System
avatar for Mohan Ramamurthy

Mohan Ramamurthy

ESSO Principal Investigator
avatar for Kristen Rasmussen

Kristen Rasmussen

Colorado State University
Assistant Professor
avatar for Stephen Richard

Stephen Richard

U. S. Geoscience Information Network
Independent contractor
avatar for Jim Riley

Jim Riley

EarthScope Consortium (UNAVCO)
Software Engineer, Technical Lead
avatar for Erin Robinson

Erin Robinson

Metadata Game Changers
Co-founder and CEO
avatar for Ken Rubin

Ken Rubin

Leadership Council Chair

Sheri Ruscetta

Budget Analyst

Jocelyn A. Sessa

Academy of Natural Sciences of Drexel University
avatar for Shelley Stall

Shelley Stall

American Geophysical Union
Vice President Open Science Leadership
avatar for D. Sarah Stamps

D. Sarah Stamps

Virginia Tech
avatar for David Tarboton

David Tarboton

Utah State University
avatar for Caroline Wagner

Caroline Wagner

Ohio State University
avatar for Jianwu Wang

Jianwu Wang

University of Maryland, Baltimore County
Associate Professor

Eva Zanzerkia

EarthCube Program Manager
avatar for Michael Zentner

Michael Zentner

Purdue University / HUBzero
Director, HUBzero Platform